What's new

Having great results with KavaKava Candy (Year #2)

Status
Not open for further replies.

-33-

Trailer Park Boys - watch it on netflix!
So I've been using Ozia's "KavaKava Candy" every evening for going on 2+ years now. I had just been taking (1) piece before bed to help relax me for sleep... it doesn't PUT YOU TO SLEEP... but if that's your intention, it's helpful. Just figured out recently that if I up that to (2) pieces I'm getting some really great results with creativity before sleep.. a heightened ability to visualize the creative process (with my eyes closed)... then when I do finally get to sleep, fewer nightmares or otherwise bad dreams & a greater ability to lucid dream.

If you add in the fact I no longer have restless leg syndrome keeping me up at night, it seems to reduce muscle spasms/cramps & eases the arthritis pain I have in my neck... Kava has been an absolute godsend. After 2 years of almost daily use, i no longer wake up feeling groggy at all... in fact I wake up feeling refreshed... then there's the fact I can't even remember the last time I wanted a beer... any small 'interest' i used to have in the occasional alcoholic drink is just GONE. This plant changed my life, it's even helped a family member I know with his insomnia.

So just a big thank you to KavaForums.com for introducing me to Kava.. and for having member discounts!
A big thanks to the Hawaiian crew at Ozia for keeping a consistent/good quality Kava product.

Anyways, end of giant appreciation post :) Thanks ladies n gents!

The Kap'n

The Groggy Kaptain (40g)
KavaForums Founder