What's new

Hello! New Member

Skylar

Kava Curious
Hi All! I am just discovering Kava after doing a little homework... which brings me here. Hello!

I am about to admit something I have not disclosed to anyone before. I am a professional and relatively successful woman but have been addicted to prescription pain killers for many years (Codeine - but usually only with paracetamol blend) and have been taking too many risks with trying to find OTC drugs containing Codeine but which always have a high level of paracetamol included - thus taking far too much of that evil drug. My health WILL take a turn for the worse if I continue, so I am looking to use Kava as an alternative way of finding the stress relief and euphoria I seek with Codeine.

My problem is that I live in Switzerland, and frequent my homeland, the UK, and Spain where I own property. I assume that having Kava shipped to me in any of these places could be a problem... so any advice for both kava use and how to obtain it would be greatly recieved.

For now - Happy New Year to you all!

Groggy

Kava aficionado
Admin
Hi All! I am just discovering Kava after doing a little homework... which brings me here. Hello!

I am about to admit something I have not disclosed to anyone before. I am a professional and relatively successful woman but have been addicted to prescription pain killers for many years (Codeine - but usually only with paracetamol blend) and have been taking too many risks with trying to find OTC drugs containing Codeine but which always have a high level of paracetamol included - thus taking far too much of that evil drug. My health WILL take a turn for the worse if I continue, so I am looking to use Kava as an alternative way of finding the stress relief and euphoria I seek with Codeine.