What's new

Question for those who have tried it...

Status
Not open for further replies.

spacegirlelt

Daydreamer
I am thinking about going and trying this drink. I hear that this drink gives more of a body buzz than a mental buzz, is that true? Anyway, I'm a kava newbie who is looking to try this herb out, and I hear this drink is good. I want to start here because it seems a bit less tedious than preparing it with powder. I have read reviews and this product sounds great! :)

HeadHodge

Bula To Eternity
I am thinking about going and trying this drink. I hear that this drink gives more of a body buzz than a mental buzz, is that true? Anyway, I'm a kava newbie who is looking to try this herb out, and I hear this drink is good. I want to start here because it seems a bit less tedious than preparing it with powder. I have read reviews and this product sounds great! :)
I heard nothing but good about this stuff. Everyone says they have done a remarkable job to give it a good flavor while still dishing out a kick. I haven't personally tried it (yet), but I honestly have not heard "anything" bad and would definitely give it a try. I think you can buy it online, so you don't have to hunt for it in the stores.

D

Deleted User01

uh @Deleted User01, you know you are in the Kalm with Kava forum right??? Isn't that akin to tomb raiding or something like that?
I did not know that.:banghead: I deleted the post. I'm still waiting for Kava Kalm to come to the Whole Food Markets in Texas. Haven't seen it yet.

spacegirlelt

Daydreamer
I know that there are a lot of good reviews but I wanna hear from someone who tried it recently. It really sounds good and I am gonna spend some time going through the forums today. :)

Last edited:

sɥɐʞɐs

Avg. Dosage: 8 Tbsp. (58g)
Review Maestro
I've had it a couple times and a friend of mine tried it.