What's new

Vendor News A Kalm with Kava Update!

Kalm with Kava

Kava Vendor
Hi Everyone!

My name is Morgan Smith, and I’ve been drinking kava for many years now. In 2015 I started Cactus Kava, which really amped up my involvement in the kava community. I sold Cactus Kava a couple of years after, and since then have been a public enthusiast on the KavaFlow, a YouTube channel.

Recently I’ve been asked to join Kalm with Kava, and have accepted the position in hopes to further Mike Munsell’s vision. I’ll be available to answer any questions, and am excited to share my passion for this sacred root and exceptional company. I’ll be the one behind the Kalm With Kava username from now on.

Feel free to reach out!

Much Love,
Morgan Smith

The Kap'n

The Groggy Kaptain (40g)
KavaForums Founder
Hi Everyone!

My name is Morgan Smith, and I’ve been drinking kava for many years now. In 2015 I started Cactus Kava, which really amped up my involvement in the kava community. I sold Cactus Kava a couple of years after, and since then have been a public enthusiast on the KavaFlow, a YouTube channel.

Recently I’ve been asked to join Kalm with Kava, and have accepted the position in hopes to further Mike Munsell’s vision. I’ll be available to answer any questions, and am excited to share my passion for this sacred root and exceptional company. I’ll be the one behind the Kalm With Kava username from now on.

Feel free to reach out!

Much Love,
Morgan Smith
So I shouldn’t bother Justin anymore? Lol

Congratulations Morgan. I know you’ll do well.

Plantacious

Kava Enthusiast
’ll be available to answer any questions, and am excited to share my passion for this sacred root and exceptional company. I’ll be the one behind the Kalm With Kava username from now on.

Feel free to reach out!

Much Love,
Morgan Smith
Any chance you add a 2nd shipping warehouse, besides Montana, such as an East Coast location or near that area ?

Plantacious

Kava Enthusiast