What's new

Kava Estonia - new Kava vendor shipping to Estonia, Finland & Sweden

Precipitated

Kava Curious

Seems to be a new vendor, just launched this month. As I've seen several Swedes having their cava seized by customs, thought I'd post it here. Might be worth to try. They are currently carrying SavuSavu and some type of the Vanauatu variety. Though the prices are quite hefty.

The website is only in Estonian though, so Google translate might help.

Just to mention, that I have no experience with them and unlikely that I'll order any at these prices.

Edward

Aluballin' in the UK
Kava Vendor

Seems to be a new vendor, just launched this month. As I've seen several Swedes having their cava seized by customs, thought I'd post it here. Might be worth to try. They are currently carrying SavuSavu and some type of the Vanauatu variety. Though the prices are quite hefty.

The website is only in Estonian though, so Google translate might help.

Just to mention, that I have no experience with them and unlikely that I'll order any at these prices.
I also sent a friendly message regarding their claims about the only premium kava available in Europe. I have stronger kavas at a cheaper price for shipment to Sweden, Finland and Estonia and I have customers in all of those countries.

babesugarbunny

Kava Enthusiast
Thanks for sharing this!
I'm a bit curious about the kava getting sized in Sweden tho, because I have not heard anything about it. Customs have opened my packages multiple times and they have always let it pass to me. Because it's not illegal to get kava sent to Sweden. It's only illegal to sell kava in Sweden.

Precipitated

Kava Curious
Thanks for sharing this!
I'm a bit curious about the kava getting sized in Sweden tho, because I have not heard anything about it. Customs have opened my packages multiple times and they have always let it pass to me. Because it's not illegal to get kava sent to Sweden. It's only illegal to sell kava in Sweden.