What's new

kl.cbh30

Hi I'm just learning about kava, and im thinking of buying 'Instant Kava ' and kava candy to help with social anxiety but am unsure as i'm taking a high blood pressure tablet and am not sure if it would be safe, any advice would be appreciated thanks..  :)

mos3z

Kava Enthusiast
Maybe NDG can chime in on this? i have no idea but I would definitely research it before you start

kl.bukukava

Kava Curious
www.bluelight.ru is better suited to answer your question, there are a lot of dedicated people there with knowledge and background in biology and organic chemistry. You will most certainly find your answer given on those boards. Kava does have psychoactive properties and it will most certainly interact with your high blood pressure. Whether or not it will be in such a negative way to put you in danger or harms way, i cannot tell you, I'm not an expert. But there are experts at bluelight and your answer can be found online. NDG sounds like the perfect person to ask. I hope he comes around to make finding your answer that much easier. But I do recommend bluelight. Its a very active psychoactives harm reduction forum and there are some regular kava users there I'm sure.

kl.AMKR

Buku knows whats up, when it comes to hard chemistry, and biology they know whats up, esp. in the advanced discussion sessions. You can learn alot just from reading BL

kl.cuvtixo

Kava Curious