What's new

Pacific Elixir got me feeling really weird.

G

gecatabg

Hey folks, first I'd like to say that I'm pretty new to Kava. I tried it for the first time back in 2016 when I was working in the US through the summer.

I recently stopped drinking and taking any drugs due to some past addiction problems. I've been sober for over 6 months now and decided it's time to break sobriety with something that's at the very least not toxic to my body and mind. I first ordered some medium grind Vula Kasa Leka from the european vendor Kavaha and I was very happy with the effects.

Since I'm having troubles extracting every single drop of kavalactones I decided I want to order some instant kava next - I'm planning to use Kava as a social lubricant on parties and such so portability and practicality is important here. I actually would like to avoid using Kava at home because I know where that path leads to.