What's new

Premium Tongan Fu'u, Milk of the Pacific on Amazon

Status
Not open for further replies.
Greetings all! I am totally new to the world of kava and discovered it entirely by chance but after doing several hours of research online over the past couple of days I decided to purchase some kava. I was actually purchasing some chamomile from amazon and somewhat impulsively decided to look and see if they had kava and it turns out they did so I went ahead and purchased a pound of the stuff.

Being so new to kava I would appreciate any input I can get as to whether or not this is, first and foremost, safe kava to use and secondly if it is going to be a quality product.

here is the link: http://www.amazon.com/Kava-Premium-...&qid=1405283624&sr=8-5&keywords=kava+kava+tea
Lastly, if anyone has tried this kava before I would love to hear their input on this.

Thank you all and I hope to become a regular active member of this forum <3

Gourmet Hawaiian Kava

Kava Expert
Kava Vendor
Welcome to the forums. I have not tried this companies kava but I know that the Fuu is a good kava from Tonga. I also know that all the vendors listed on this forum are known to be good vendors so you do not need to worry about buying from any of the vendors here. Again welcome and aloha.

Chris

infraredz

BULA!
Being so new to kava I would appreciate any input I can get as to whether or not this is, first and foremost, safe kava to use and secondly if it is going to be a quality product.
Welcome!

Just a word of caution but I have always expressed concern over kava that is sold through places like Amazon or ebay and the like and recently a member got a bad batch of kava from Amazon.
At least we have a very simple test for testing kava for being tudei or noble, which you can find here: http://www.kavaforums.com/forum/threads/the-safety-of-kava-how-to-test-yours.2576/