What's new

Shipping to the uk..help urgently!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
O

Once.up.on.a.time

Hi guys

I'm new to the kava forum and to kava :)

I'm not sure if this is even in the right place so if not I'm sorry.

I am trying to buy kava to the UK but I can not find a vendor who will ship to me.

Please if anyone could point me in the right direction I would appreciate that so much.

Hi everyone I hope to be an active member of the forum, I was directed here by my friend Roaddog :)

Hopefully I will soon be relaxed sipping my kava tea

I look forward to your suggestions.

Much love xxx

A

Adam

Hi guys

I am trying to buy kava to the UK but I can not find a vendor who will ship to me.

Please if anyone could point me in the right direction I would appreciate that so much.

Hi everyone I hope to be an active member of the forum, I was directed here by my friend Roaddog :)

Much love xxx
I'm also from the uk, if you're wanting kava quickly then global kava exports is your best bet, I ordered some last Thursday and it arrived Monday, theyr in Ireland. I've ordered from bula kava house aswel but you will have to wait about 2 weeks for it to arrive. Good luck

Hi guys

Much love xxx
As Adam said, we will ship to you no problem and we also have an office in the UK now so more than likely your order will arrive the next day. Not all our stock is in the UK so sometimes we still send UK orders from Ireland but more than likely it will go with Royal Mail and be with you next day!

TheKavaSociety

New Zealand
Kava Vendor
As Adam said, we will ship to you no problem and we also have an office in the UK now so more than likely your order will arrive the next day. Not all our stock is in the UK so sometimes we still send UK orders from Ireland but more than likely it will go with Royal Mail and be with you next day!
So, have the legalized the sale of kava in the UK???

O

Once.up.on.a.time

Thank you so much everyone :)

Sorry I didn't get back to you all sooner.