What's new

Bump in productivity?

BaySailor

Kava Curious
I’m wondering if anyone else experiences increased productivity when using Kava?

I tend to procrastinate when it comes to mundane tasks, and I feel like I’m almost propelled to do them when I’ve had a shell or two. Sort of a lower-my-head-and-plow-through mentality. I have adult ADD, but I don’t take any meds. And I’m certainly not complaining.

I notice it most when I have a first-wash in my shaker before bed, and the second wash in the morning with Coffee. Oddly, I feel like my memory is better, too. Borogu seems to be the most effective.

JD

Squanch72

Kava Vendor
I really like to use Kava when I have to do labor or a chore I dread doing. It keeps the anxiety of having to do something that you really don't want to do away. And also to keep my mind on task and improvising when I am working on a vehicle and have a problem to solve. Like I enjoy adding accessories on my Spyder but I am not a mechanic so I can run into road blocks and the fun can go south in a hurry but if I load up the Kava and keep the music pumping. I will work out the issue and when no issues I find myself dancing on the way to grab a tool and just enjoying the moment so much better.

recentreturn

Kava Enthusiast
I’m wondering if anyone else experiences increased productivity when using Kava?

I tend to procrastinate when it comes to mundane tasks, and I feel like I’m almost propelled to do them when I’ve had a shell or two. Sort of a lower-my-head-and-plow-through mentality. I have adult ADD, but I don’t take any meds. And I’m certainly not complaining.

I notice it most when I have a first-wash in my shaker before bed, and the second wash in the morning with Coffee. Oddly, I feel like my memory is better, too. Borogu seems to be the most effective.

JD