What's new

Hi all

Ligermeat

Warm and Fuzzeh!
I'm brand new to kava and am still suffering from RT but I'm dedicated :)
I've had a few tastes of what it can be like but yet to break through.
Looking forward to it though.
So glad to have found this site, all the vendors I've bought from have been class acts,

That's a kewl avatar picture you got there. You took it yourself?

VivaKava

Kava Curious
Oh currentbun, the acclimation process is thoroughly enjoyable.
Had the day off work and made serious headway with instants from GHK and KK.
The search for the elusive krunk is a wonderful hobby. :):):)

VivaKava

Kava Curious
So after my first week of kava enlightenment I've very happily gone from a work hard, play hard booze drinker to a work hard, "take my relaxation seriously" kava drinker and I feel all the better for it.
The best part is I feel the journey has only just begun.:):):)
RT must make this an insanely difficult industry to take on. A week ago even two tablespoons of Gourmet Hawaiian Kavas instant was doing very little. Now a teaspoon is euphoric bliss.
It must be horrible to sell to someone and get complaints that it doesn't work. The only thing they can say is "yeah, that's normal, you just have to buy lots more".
Plus, from what I've read it takes 5 years to grow. Not an easy business at all.
I appreciate all your hard work in the face of adversity chaps.
Very much.

Ligermeat

Warm and Fuzzeh!
So after my first week of kava enlightenment I've very happily gone from a work hard, play hard booze drinker to a work hard, "take my relaxation seriously" kava drinker and I feel all the better for it.
The best part is I feel the journey has only just begun.:):):)
RT must make this an insanely difficult industry to take on. A week ago even two tablespoons of Gourmet Hawaiian Kavas instant was doing very little. Now a teaspoon is euphoric bliss.