What's new

Kava from Europe

Vaggos Xi

Hello to everyone, you have a very nice forum, but i got a little bit lost trying to decide where to post this :p. Since i am a newbie, i post it here. I live in a country of the European Union and in my search for Kava i was directed to Us-based stores. Of course i am not eager to pay custom fees and the idea of a shop that sends from the European Union seems very interesting. I was able to find that shop: http://shop.buzzherb.eu/kava_shop which is based in Austria. I also found that one from the UK:http://www.ayahuascashop.co.uk/default2.aspx. I am wondering if anyone here has ordered from any of those shops. Prices vary vastly from one to the other, at least double the price. Thank you everyone.

Krunkie McKrunkface

Kava Connoisseur
Hello to everyone, you have a very nice forum, but i got a little bit lost trying to decide where to post this :p. Since i am a newbie, i post it here. I live in a country of the European Union and in my search for Kava i was directed to Us-based stores. Of course i am not eager to pay custom fees and the idea of a shop that sends from the European Union seems very interesting. I was able to find that shop: http://shop.buzzherb.eu/kava_shop which is based in Austria. I also found that one from the UK:http://www.ayahuascashop.co.uk/default2.aspx. I am wondering if anyone here has ordered from any of those shops. Prices vary vastly from one to the other, at least double the price. Thank you everyone.
wow, 100 Euros for a pound of kava. Ouch. Also, the pic of the Fiji waka looks a lot like lawena. I would be sceptical of a place called "Buzz Herbs" but then again I am old and a fuddy duddy. I guess, faute de mieux, I would try their Vanuatu grind, just one, to see if it's any good. Still, when I make a batch I use 100g, and that only lasts me three days.....

Vaggos Xi