What's new

Kava Side Effects Medium Grind causing sickening symptoms? (Cactus Kava)

Hey guys, so this is my first post as I'm relatively new to the Kava game. So I'm gonna include a tiny back story: I stopped drinking a long time ago, never touch it. I other natural things (not gonna list as I'm sure there's a rule for that) but one in particular I did, is pretty close to kava so should be fine, K@. I used this for many issues and it helped in many ways. But it became too heavily physically addicting. I pretty much had to have it but when I took it I could focus and do things I like, but it started to cost some of my emotion. So all that together, I decided I need to depart ways with it. With that, came the Withdrawels, so I wanted something to help with that.

Enter Kava. I stumbled upon it and it seemed like a similar type of plant that offered similar benefits, without the addiction and targeting different receptors. I take adderall, so I like having something NATURAL for the crash (so many people suggest other pharms like xanax..lol). And just for general use for focus on days I don't take it. My first purchase was a bag of micronized Loa Lawena from Cactus Kava. I wanted the quickness without the hassle of straining and all that. Right away, I noticed it tasted much worse but with the right dose, felt nice. However, some slight stomach discomfort. I noticed the effects faded quickly, however. I read that it's still a lot of material so that could be the issue. So my next try was to buy some medium grind and strain it so there's very little material.

Actual Question: