What's new

NEED HELP

Jordan9

So I am completely new to kava and I have no idea how to use it. I bought 50g of moi instant from Hawaii gourmet and I do not know how to prepare it at all. How much kava do I put in? How much water? Do I drink it all at once or take sips? How long will 50g of kava last me

D

Deleted User01

Ok, I used to do a bunch of instant back in the day. My favorite was instant, Ginger Ale, and Lime. But in order to keep my girlish figure, I would sometimes do Club Soda, Lime and Instant. So take any old glass or mug. Put some liquid in there. Dump a heaping a spoon of Instant in there. Now stir it up good. Now add ice, the rest of the liquid, lime, etc. Now put a spoon in it because you need to stir it before every sip/gulp. Now go out to the patio and sip and stir while you listen to the birds sing. If not, perhaps sipping by a roaring fire with your favorite book. Either way, you should slowly sink into a relaxed bliss.

PS. You might end up putting 2 spoons of kava later but you start with 1 for starters and adjust to taste. Also, though it is instant, it is still a starch and the powder always sinks to the bottom and thus the spoon.

Good Luck!

Edward

Aluballin' in the UK
Kava Vendor
Ok, I used to do a bunch of instant back in the day. My favorite was instant, Ginger Ale, and Lime. But in order to keep my girlish figure, I would sometimes do Club Soda, Lime and Instant. So take any old glass or mug. Put some liquid in there. Dump a heaping a spoon of Instant in there. Now stir it up good. Now add ice, the rest of the liquid, lime, etc. Now put a spoon in it because you need to stir it before every sip/gulp. Now go out to the patio and sip and stir while you listen to the birds sing. If not, perhaps sipping by a roaring fire with your favorite book. Either way, you should slowly sink into a relaxed bliss.