What's new

Jeffro

Kava Curious
Hy everyone , well I'm new to kava. I just love everything I here about Noble kava, so I have a question. . I purchased Lawena kava from Wakacon, and some kavalactones 33% by bouncing bear botanicles in the interest of getting it by Friday. Will these brands give me a bad exp. If nothing else I figure I can build up my kavalactones with this till I can purchase from Bhk.

Vekta

Notorious Lightweight
Review Maestro
What Rayken said. The stuff from GHK does good on pain. Plenty of other vendors on here though that will do ya just fine though.

Welcome to the tribe. ::happyshell::

Jeffro

Kava Curious
Sweet thanks ,I'm really hoping to have a good exp, I have heard mostly good things.. I think people around here just don't know about this stuff, the only way I found out about it is I was looking for herbal supplements. . I'm from South Carolina.

Jeffro

Kava Curious
I will probably be limited to 50$ a week or there about, so I'm looking forward to getting a pound of good. That way I can save up for a cpl weeks.

Kalm with Kava

Kava Vendor
Welcome Jeffro! Make sure to head over to the "New to Kava?" tab for all the beginners info you could possibly want. There's also a section for KavaForums members only deals including a 10% off coupon for use on our site - KFNEW10

VictoryRider

Kava Enthusiast
Welcome aboard!!

I have plenty of back pain (muscular, not related to vertebrae). Kava helps a TON. On really bad days, several shells
makes the pain completely vanish. Zero pain. It's the muscle relaxant qualities that really help, but kava does have some
analgesic qualities as well.

SC? Where abouts? I am down there several times a year, Columbia area (near Dreher Island St. Park)

Jeffro

Kava Curious
Thanks for the welcome. ...I am from wahalla SC about 10 miles from Clemson. I'm right up in the corner of the state. I like 10 % off

Steve Mariotti

Kavapithecus Krunkarensis
Review Maestro