What's new

Where can I buy small amounts of kava?

Shade

hi'
I'm somewhat new to kava. I've tried the Fijian kava, which was very nice and calming. And it made me sort of sleepy. But now I wanna try a more energizing kava. Like the fu'u kind or melo melo. I can find these on the internet some what easily, but they always come in larger amounts like 1 lb bags. And I'm kind of low on funds at the moment, so does anyone know where I can get small amounts of the energizing kava?

kavadude

❦ॐ tanuki tamer
There are several vendors who will sell you a half-pound. I've seen a few sell less than that, but these are almost universally bad deals and bad kava.

You can get a half-pound of pouni ono from kalm with kava for $22, that's probably what I would recommend.

Shade

There are several vendors who will sell you a half-pound. I've seen a few sell less than that, but these are almost universally bad deals and bad kava.

You can get a half-pound of pouni ono from kalm with kava for $22, that's probably what I would recommend.
Wow thanks. That really helped me, I'm looking forward to trying the pouni Ono kava. And the prices are pretty good. And thanks for warnin me about the fake kava. That will be helpful in the future

nakamalathome

Kava Vendor
hi'
I'm somewhat new to kava. I've tried the Fijian kava, which was very nice and calming. And it made me sort of sleepy. But now I wanna try a more energizing kava. Like the fu'u kind or melo melo. I can find these on the internet some what easily, but they always come in larger amounts like 1 lb bags. And I'm kind of low on funds at the moment, so does anyone know where I can get small amounts of the energizing kava?
We sell most of our kava products in half pound (250g) portions if you are looking to try a smaller amount. Currently we have a promotion for Forum Members as well for 25% off of Black Sand kava, which also comes in the 250g portion.

EQ

Atman