What's new

Who part takes in the morning?

Mitiburn

Kava Curious
Ive been drinking a strong shell in the morning before work lately to start my day right. I also bring another shell for during work if it's too stressful. Idk if I'm taking kava too far but it helps tremendously. I was wondering who here starts drinking kava in the morning too and what strain/kind do you start with?

Zaphod

Kava Lover
I have on occasion, for various reasons, but it doesn't typically fit or work well with my daily activities. I like to use kava at the end of my busy, crazy, run-run-run, day to unwind.

pallasathena1969

Kava Curious
I just had a shell and it’s 9 am here. I work from the home (I’m a freelance artist) and I tend to have anxiety in the morning. I’m still very new to kava so I’m taking it slow.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

pallasathena1969

Kava Curious
I just had a shell and it’s 9 am here. I work from the home (I’m a freelance artist) and I tend to have anxiety in the morning. I’m still very new to kava so I’m taking it slow.

I forgot to mention I’m using Kavafied Supreme. It’s the only one I’ve tried so far.

Dr.Krunk

Certified Quack
I forgot to mention I’m using Kavafied Supreme. It’s the only one I’ve tried so far.

Nothing wrong with Supreme but most tend to use it late at night for total relaxation. If it works for you that’s awesome! I’d recommend making your next purchase a heady type. While I believe it’s fairly uncommon some have felt slight anxiety from headier strains so if you do try one just start slowly. Again I stress to my knowledge it’s not a common predicament but just be mindful. All Kava’s ease my mind but do so kinda differently.

Dr.Krunk

Certified Quack
I don’t drink Kava in the morning unless I’m not working then I very well will partake. Having a fairly physical career with Kava relaxation mixed in doesn’t exactly help my motivation. Although I break my give a damn with a session after work on a daily basis :happy: