What's new

This vendor wtf, good people here?

AlexisReal

Kava Enthusiast
Hi everyone here. So I have drawn so much attention to kava and stimulated so much otherwise sure to never have seen daylight discussion and interest.

i have made kava a buzz word in so many places where it would still be flying fully under radar, and I lead a dozen new horses to water a month, in other circles, people who never knew kava was a thing, and these are just the people I engage with privately and just assist with the ground basics, also a list of vendors depending on location.

I do this out of principle. Not even choice. It's a duty I take on naturally. I am NO kava expert. I also introduced myself to the world of kava like most or all here, by taking initiative and using my imagination.

Except I'm so fortunate to have Edward so close, he was my first portvof call, very aboriginal then lol.... "Hello...Edward? kava...kava...you know? Wos best way my friend?

My pet is sick, bad anxiety (lol). You can help or direct please. Needy direction plz sir?"

I went straight to the right man, who literally leaned over sideways to help me above duty's calls.

I have maintained an excellent relationship and friendship also with Edward ever since.

I knew KF already, so I joined here at the same time to celebrate with you all my newly discovered love for the clean as clean kava We are so fortunately blessed with and this is one particular aspect of it I always promote without any hesitation or doubt in what I'm saying when it's a case of comparing to any and all other medicinal and recreational psychoactive herbs etc.

I refer new interested people to the facts page here when they seek some science and more specifics.