What's new

A whole new world lol

Hey wazzup everybody figured I would drop that Alladin song in there for title lol. Im new to kava been doing K@ a lot recently and realized maybe im doing to much so wanted to try something new. Just started feeling effects for the first time from some borogu i purchased from Bula Kava House. Its nice but i think im definatly still working on my reverse tolerance since this is like only my 4th time trying kava. What was some of yalls experiences in the beggining? How long did it take before you really started liking kava? Just curious. Seems like it will be a fun journey.

Im excited to be joining this forum and really enjoy reading the reviews. I guess i chose bula kava house first because i saw that a lot of their types of kava are potent with varying effects and pretty highly praised. I also got some Nangol Boble i havent tried yet and made a order for Nambawan since it just became available again. I'm more of a heady guy vs body but a balance is nice too for my preference more on the stimulative side.

If you have any reccomendations please let me know. Taking some kava to the florida keys with me on my vacation next week. I believe it will be a nice addition.

Bula Kava House

Portland, OR
Kava Vendor
Kava Bar Owner
Hey wazzup everybody figured I would drop that Alladin song in there for title lol. Im new to kava been doing K@ a lot recently and realized maybe im doing to much so wanted to try something new. Just started feeling effects for the first time from some borogu i purchased from Bula Kava House. Its nice but i think im definatly still working on my reverse tolerance since this is like only my 4th time trying kava. What was some of yalls experiences in the beggining? How long did it take before you really started liking kava? Just curious. Seems like it will be a fun journey.