What's new

Its arrived...

TJo

Kava Curious
Good on ya Archer, I take Kava for Anxiety too, as do many others on this forum. I'm new to Kava aswell and I hope to see you around the forums in the future :)

Archer2Infinity

Kava Curious
How thick did you make it? I like mine more on the thick side than the watery side. That to me tells me it's strong enough and it's going to be a good session. :) Also how far apart are you spacing your shells?
I did about 400ml of water to about two tablespoons of kava so it felt a bit more on the the watery side. Wow, deffo felt the krunk after about an hour though! Started to slur my words at one point. And I drank two shells twenty mins apart.

All in all, I have a feeling this kava journey may be a step in the right direction once I get accustomed to dosages etc :woot:

Do you reckon one tablespoon will keep me melo but functional if I take it tomorrow morning? I'd like to feel the subtle lift people speak of.

Archer2Infinity

Kava Curious
Good on ya Archer, I take Kava for Anxiety too, as do many others on this forum. I'm new to Kava aswell and I hope to see you around the forums in the future :)
Nice to meet ya TJ :joyful: I have a feeling i'll be around this forum more often from now on. I hope we can both find relief very soon. Bula!

Pounigirl

Kava Enthusiast
I did about 400ml of water to about two tablespoons of kava so it felt a bit more on the the watery side. Wow, deffo felt the krunk after about an hour though! Started to slur my words at one point. And I drank two shells twenty mins apart.

All in all, I have a feeling this kava journey may be a step in the right direction once I get accustomed to dosages etc :woot:

Do you reckon one tablespoon will keep me melo but functional if I take it tomorrow morning? I'd like to feel the subtle lift people speak of.