What's new

Kavaeurope & KWK Europe (Poland)

Have you ordered from these distributors successfully?

• Total voters

Jean

Kava Curious
I've ordered from the three suppliers in Poland : kavaeurope, kalm with kava and kavaha, a new one on the market. Delivery to Germany has been fast, in only one case I had to wait more than 10 days, but this was due to the Covid situation.

ObiWan

May the Brew be with you
How do you compare the quality? Who has the best Kava? For me, none of the various types from KwK is as potent as the Pacific Elixier from Kavaeurope. I have no experience with Kavah. There is a 3rd polish seller (Olimpia). Their Palarasul is the weakest Kava I ever had. Their Bir Kar is a bit better, but not great.

I really wonder why KwK is not able to sell any potent Kava anymore.

Edward

Aluballin' in the UK
Kava Vendor
How do you compare the quality? Who has the best Kava? For me, none of the various types from KwK is as potent as the Pacific Elixier from Kavaeurope. I have no experience with Kavah. There is a 3rd polish seller (Olimpia). Their Palarasul is the weakest Kava I ever had. Their Bir Kar is a bit better, but not great.

I really wonder why KwK is not able to sell any potent Kava anymore.
It could just be the way your body is reacting to those kavas. I know I go through stages where I need more powder to do the same job and then it comes back in line and I can use less. I know you are an experienced drinker though so I trust your judgement.

Edward

Aluballin' in the UK
Kava Vendor